careful owner

See me here you make me cry
Do not want to give up but do not surrender
Trying to forget but I survived
You’re always beautiful beautiful
I can what have you for
You’re always beautiful beautiful
Must I disclose how
Are you the owner of my heart maybe through my dreams could for give
I want to be happy but not happy
I wanted to but not beloved beloved
You’re always beautiful beautiful
for have you what I can do is always the most beautiful most beautiful
Must I disclose how
Are you the owner of my heart
Are you the owner of hearts, you’re the owner of hearts, you’re the owner of my heart

Leave a Reply

